Another meme from K 

1. Favorite breakfast is:

I don’t eat breakfast.

2. The movie I’ve watched the most number of times is:

Casablanca.

3. Least favorite subject in school:

Religion.

4. I spend my leisure time by:

Staring at an open flame.

5. Worst smell:

If you’ve ever been to UP and ate at Rodicks, you would know what it is.

6. If I could have any car in the world, what would it be?

A 1951 Jaguar C-Type. Check it out:

 jag.jpg

Yeah baby, my very own Batmobile.

7. Favorite household chore:

Cooking. Wok with Yap, hehe!

8. When I was a kid, I dreamed of becoming a/ an :

Rocket Scientist.

9. Favorite colors:

Grey

10. Favorite performer/s:

Beatles, Aerosmith, The Rolling Stones, Led Zeppelin, The Jerks

11. When I die, I’d rather be cremated or buried:

Neither. If allowed, I’d rather be put in a coffin and be hung on the side of a limestone cliff in Sagada. I’m dead serious, here are the coordinates: 17° 04.421N   120° 54.080E   Elev: 1482m.

12. If I could repeat college, I’d take up:

Jesus, who would want that?!

13. One thing I can’t leave home without:

Clothes.

14. First thing I bought with my first salary:

My guitar.

15. I’d like to be remembered as:

Someone who drank good ale, good punch and wine and lived to the age of 99.

16. If a book was made into a movie, would you still bother buying the book?

If a movie was made into a book, would you still bother watching the movie? ‘Nuff said.

17. Specialty in cooking?

Pasta and beans, hehe…

18. First crush?

My pre-school teacher. Whenever we played hide and seek, I would always hide under her skirt.

19. Favorite hangout:

Desolation Row.

20. Best place to shop?

Booksale.

21. Do you like to watch plays?

Yup, especially when it’s free.

22. Favorite place in the house?

Roof deck.

23. Best gift you’ve given?

Books.

24. Weirdest gift you’ve received:

A bottle cap.

25. Gift that you want to receive at this moment:

A plane ticket.

26. Gift you want to receive on Valentine’s Day:

None.